Ruby Sponsor

 

 

Ruby Sponsor

Town of Lincoln (www.lincoln.ca)

Bignold Painting (www.bignold.com/residential-painter-calgary)

 

Emerald Sponsors

Astral Media (www.610cktb.com www.1057ezrock.com)

JEFS Online (www.jefs.com)

Molly Maids (www.mollymaid.ca)

Niagara Region Wind Corporation (www.nrwc.ca)

 

Jade Sponsors

Action Print (www.actionprint.ca)

Battlefield Equipment Rentals (www.battlefieldequipment.ca)

Be Seen Portable Signs (www.yellowpages.ca/bus/Ontario/St-Catharines/Be-Seen-Inc-Mobile-Signs/3400374.html)

Riverview Custom Homes (RIVERVIEWCUSTOMHOMES.ca)

Beamsville & District Lions Club (www.beamsvillelionsclub.org)

Beamsville Relay Station (www.beamsvillerelay.com)

Duliban Insurance (www.dulibaninsurance.com)

Guardian International Protective Services Inc. (www.securitybyguardian.com)

Juhlke Signs by Jannet (www.juhlkesigns.com)

Niagara Inflatables (www.niagarainflatables.com)

Paulmac�s Pets, Beamsville (www.paulmacs.com)

Sicard Holiday Campers (www.sicardrv.com)

Winter Bookkeeping & Tax Service (www.winterbookkeeping.com)

 

Sapphire Sponsors

1st Beamsville Scouts

Elaine Kelly (www.manulifesecurities.ca/locator.html)

PLANIT Builders Basements & Garages(www.planitbuilders.ca/category/edmonton-garage-development/)

Hildreth Farm Market (www.hildrethfarms.ca)

 


THANK YOU to our SPONSORS - please recognize and support them!

We are a GREEN Festival!!




©2011 Web content and marketing donated by JEFS Online